Prof.Dr.İbrahim Numan (Dean of EMU Faculty of Architecture, Member of the EMU URIC board)

Prof.Dr.Ali Dinçol (President of Turkish Archaeology Institue)

Prof.Dr.Ahmet Tirpan (Selçuk Üniversity, Dean of ASF and head of The Underwater 

Archaeology Department)

Prof.Dr.Levent Zoroglu (Selçuk Üniversity, head of the Protohistory Department)

Prof.Dr.Belkis Dinçol (İstanbul University, Department of Hititology)

Prof.Dr.Mustafa Şahin (Uludağ Üniversity, head of the Department of Archaeology )

Dr.Ehud Galili (Underwater Archaeologist, Israel Antiquity Authority)

Dr.Zaraza Freidman (Maritime Archaeologist, Haifa University)

Dr.Marko Kiessel (Archaeologist, Girne American University)

Dr.Çiğdem Özkan Aygun (Istanbul Technical University)